. .

Team Lechaschau

Team Lechaschau

Thomas Barbist

Architekt DI Thomas Barbist

Architekt, CEO

E-mail: t.barbist@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Dr.techn. DI Gerald Huber

Geschäftsleitung

E-mail: g.huber@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Alexander

DI(FH) Alexander Guggemos

Architekt, Projektleitung

E-mail: a.guggemos@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Britta

DI(FH) Britta Nast

Architektin, Projektleitung

E-mail: b.nast@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

DI Davida Fischer

Architektin

E-mail: d.fischer@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Bülent Ulusoy

BM Bülent Ulusoy

Bauleitung, Ausschreibung, Projektleitung

E-mail: b.ulusoy@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Johanna

Johanna Singer

HTL-Bautechnikerin

E-mail: j.singer@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Patrick Härting

HTL-Bautechniker

E-mail: p.haerting@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Stefanie

Stefanie Setari

Bautechnische Zeichnerin

E-mail: s.setari@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Julia Schrötter

Julia Schrötter

Buchhaltung, Administration

E-mail: j.schroetter@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190

Bettina Mair

Bettina Mair

Administration

E-mail: b.mair@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190


Team Innsbruck

Architekt DI Thomas Barbist

Architekt, CEO

E-mail: t.barbist@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

Dr.techn. DI Gerald Huber

Geschäftsleitung

E-mail: g.huber@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

Theresa

DI Theresa Sprenger

Architektin, Projektleitung

E-mail: t.sprenger@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

DI Evelyne Gerber

Architektin

E-mail: e.gerber@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

DI Gabor Racz

Architekt

E-mail: g.racz@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

DI Heinz Schaubmaier

Architekt, Projektleitung

E-mail: h.schaubmaier@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

BSc. Anna Peer

Architektin

E-mail: a.peer@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606


Freie Mitarbeiter

BM Ing. Ambros Porcham

Bauleitung, Ausschreibung, Projektsteuerung

E-mail: a.porcham@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

BM Ing. Markus Oberheinricher

Bauleitung

E-mail: m.oberheinricher@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

Erwin Nederegger

Bauleitung

E-mail: e.nederegger@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606

Martin Schmiderer

Bauleitung

E-mail: m.schmiderer@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606