. .

Team Lechaschau

Team Lechaschau

Thomas Barbist

Thomas Barbist

Thomas Barbist

Architekt

E-mail: t.barbist@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Alexander

Alexander Guggemos

Alexander Guggemos

Architekt (FH)

E-mail: a.guggemos@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Britta

Britta Nast

Britta Nast

Architektin (FH)

E-mail: b.nast@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Bülent Ulusoy

Bülent Ulusoy

Bülent Ulusoy

Bauleiter

E-mail: b.ulusoy@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Johanna

Johanna Singer

Johanna Singer

HTL-Bautechnikerin

E-mail: j.singer@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Patrick Härting

HTL-Bautechniker

E-mail: p.haerting@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Stefanie

Stefanie Setari

Stefanie Setari

Bautechnische Zeichnerin

E-mail: s.setari@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Benjamin Retter

Benjamin Retter

Benjamin Retter

Bautechnischer Zeichner

E-mail: b.retter@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Julia Schrötter

Julia Schrötter

Julia Schrötter

Buchhaltung und Sekretärin

E-mail: j.schroetter@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191

Bettina Mair

Bettina Mair

Bettina Mair

Sekretärin

E-mail: b.mair@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672 66190
Fax.: +43 (0) 5672 66191


Team Innsbruck

Thomas Barbist

Thomas Barbist

Architekt, Geschäftsführer

E-mail: t.barbist@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Theresa

Theresa Sprenger

Theresa Sprenger

Architektin

E-mail: t.sprenger@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Karl Pfeiler

Architekt

E-mail: k.pfeiler@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Evelyne Gerber

Architektin

E-mail: e.gerber@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Silvia Meneghello

Architektin

E-mail: s.meneghello@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Gabor Racz

Architekt

E-mail: g.racz@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626


freie Mitarbeiter

Stephan Sorko

Architekt

E-mail: s.sorko@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Stephan Neumair

Architekt

E-mail: s.neumair@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626

Timon Tagliacozzo

Architekt

E-mail: t.tagliacozzo@barbist.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 281606
Fax.: +43 (0) 512 281626